Design and Innovation Awards 2021

Design Thinking Awards winners per category will be recognized onsite at the Design Thinking 2021 on September 20, 2021, in Austin, TX.

Design and Innovation Awards 2021 will feature exceptional stories demonstrating how Human-Centered Design and the Design Thinking methodology are pivotal to transformation journeys of all types.

Applications are free of charge, and stories will be shared anonymously with our panel of judges. Within this we will select 5 finalists. Their first place winners per category will be recognized onsite at the Design Thinking 2021 September 20, 2021 in Austin, TX.

Key Dates

Entry deadline: Friday, July 23, 2021 at 11:59PM EST
Please note the entry deadline, this date is final and there will be no extensions provided. Award Force will automatically prevent entry submission after the deadline.
Finalists announced: Week of September 6, 2021
Awards presentation ceremony: Monday, September 20th onsite at Design Thinking 2021

Award Catgories

1. Enterprise-Wide Digital Transformation
2. Cultural Transformation
3. Customer Experience Transformation
4. Design Thinking for Good
5. 2021 Design Thinking Champion

Design Thinking Awards 2021 is organized by IQPC- International Quality and Productivity Centre which is the global online community and research hub for more than 140,000 customer contact members.

IQPC goes beyond the traditional event experience to deliver enhanced learning and networking opportunities.

For more details visit the Design Thinking Awards 2021 website.This event is organized by IQPC on 20th of September 2021.